Kontakt

T / S / C Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht

Telefon +49 5241 9033-40
Telefax +49 5241 14859
info@t-s-c.eu
www.t-s-c.eu
Carl-Bertelsmann-Straße 4
33332 Gütersloh
Postanschrift:
Postfach 2527
33255 Gütersloh
Büroleitung:
Heike Gödde
Telefon +49 5241 9033-40
goedde@t-s-c.eu
Anwälte:
Tania Aberle
Mobil +49 173 452 1798
tania.aberle@t-s-c.eu
Ansprechpartner:
Michelle Heiser
Telefon +49 5241 9033-27
heiser@t-s-c.eu
Dr. Susanne Clemenz
Mobil +49 177 790 3322
susanne.clemenz@t-s-c.eu
Sonya Begic
Telefon +49 5241 9033-22
begic@t-s-c.eu
Karl Geißler
Mobil +49 172 238 2577
karl.geissler@t-s-c.eu
Manuela Swarofsky
Telefon +49 5241 9033-25
swarofsky@t-s-c.eu
Lea Hausfeld
Mobil +49 160 950 25576
lea.hausfeld@t-s-c.eu
Sonya Begic
Telefon +49 5241 9033-22
begic@t-s-c.eu
Dirk Paschke
Mobil +49 172 522 5825
dirk.paschke@t-s-c.eu
Stephanie Gründel
Telefon +49 5241 9033-23
gruendel@t-s-c.eu
Dr. Johannes Schipp
Mobil +49 172 532 6150
johannes.schipp@t-s-c.eu
Kirstin Hanusch
Telefon +49 5241 9033-24
hanusch@t-s-c.eu
Dr. Kathrin Schulze Zumkley
Mobil +49 162 955 0088
kathrin.schulzezumkley@t-s-c.eu
Hava Sentürk
Telefon +49 5241 9033-20
sentuerk@t-s-c.eu
Dr. Florian Wortmann
Mobil +49 173 857 2625
florian.wortmann@t-s-c.eu
Kirstin Hanusch
Telefon +49 5241 9033-24
hanusch@t-s-c.eu