Contact

T / S / C Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht

Telephone +49 5241 9033-40
Telefax +49 5241 14859

info@t-s-c.eu
www.t-s-c.eu

Carl-Bertelsmann-Straße 4
33332 Gütersloh

Postal address:
Postfach 2527
33255 Gütersloh

Office management:

Heike Gödde
Telephone +49 5241 9033-40
goedde@t-s-c.eu

Lawyers:

Tania Aberle
Mobile +49 173 452 1798
tania.aberle@t-s-c.eu

Contact:

Michelle Heiser
Telephone +49 5241 9033-27
heiser@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Susanne Clemenz
Mobile +49 177 790 3322
susanne.clemenz@t-s-c.eu

Michael Voss
Telephone +49 5241 9033-22
voss@t-s-c.eu

Karl Geißler
Mobile +49 172 238 2577
karl.geissler@t-s-c.eu

Manuela Swarofsky
Telephone +49 5241 9033-21
swarofsky@t-s-c.eu

Dirk Paschke
Mobile +49 172 522 5825
dirk.paschke@t-s-c.eu

Aylin Kandemir
Telephone +49 5241 9033-23
kandemir@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Johannes Schipp
Mobile +49 172 532 6150
johannes.schipp@t-s-c.eu

Manuela Swarofsky
Telephone +49 5241 9033-21
swarofsky@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Kathrin Schulze Zumkley
Mobile +49 162 955 0088
kathrin.schulzezumkley@t-s-c.eu

Hava Sentürk
Telephone +49 5241 9033-20
sentuerk@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Florian Wortmann
Mobile +49 173 857 2625
florian.wortmann@t-s-c.eu

Michaela Kriar
Telephone +49 5241 9033-24
kriar@t-s-c.eu