Kontakt

T / S / C Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht

Telefon +49 5241 9033-40
Telefax +49 5241 14859

info@t-s-c.eu
www.t-s-c.eu

Carl-Bertelsmann-Straße 4
33332 Gütersloh

Postanschrift:
Postfach 2527
33255 Gütersloh

Büroleitung:

Heike Gödde
Telefon +49 5241 9033-40
goedde@t-s-c.eu

Anwälte:

Tania Aberle-Rademacher
Mobil +49 173 452 1798
tania.aberle-rademacher@t-s-c.eu

Ansprechpartner:

Svenja Strohdeicher
Telefon +49 5241 9033-38
strohdeicher@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Susanne Clemenz
Mobil +49 177 790 3322
susanne.clemenz@t-s-c.eu

Lena Schürmann
Telefon +49 5241 9033-22
schuermann@t-s-c.eu

Karl Geißler
Mobil +49 172 238 2577
karl.geissler@t-s-c.eu

Lisa-Maria Schüttler
Telefon +49 5241 9033-25
schuettler@t-s-c.eu

Dirk Paschke
Mobil +49 172 522 5825
dirk.paschke@t-s-c.eu

Christiane Kappmeier
Telefon +49 5241 9033-23
kappmeier@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Johannes Schipp
Mobil +49 172 532 6150
johannes.schipp@t-s-c.eu

Manuela Swarofsky
Telefon +49 5241 9033-21
swarofsky@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Kathrin Schulze Zumkley
Mobil +49 162 955 0088
kathrin.schulzezumkley@t-s-c.eu

Michelle Heiser
Telefon +49 5241 903327
heiser@t-s-c.eu

Dr. Florian Wortmann
Mobil +49 173 857 2625
florian.wortmann@t-s-c.eu

Nadine Goltze
Telefon +49 5241 9033-24
goltze@t-s-c.eu